Ivan Moody

 

DISCOGRAPHY

 

 

New!  The Wild Swans at Coole

Singer Pur

Oehms Classics OC 1853

https://naxosdirect.com/items/sagenhaft!-389132





Simeron

Goeyvaerts String Trio, Vox Luminis

Challenge Classics CC 72616

http://www.challengerecords.com/products/1387354222/





Fioriture

Paul Barnes, piano

Orange Mountain Music OMM 0107

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0160DMPGW





Te Apostolit…

Cappella Romana/Ivan Moody

Cappella Romana CR412-CD

http://www.cappellaromana.org/index.php?page=music

 

 

Sub Tuum Praesidium

English Chamber Choir/Guy Protheroe

Classical Recording Company CRC2213

 

 

When Augustus reigned

Troparion of Kassiani

English Chamber Choir/Guy Protheroe

Naxos 9.70039

http://www.naxos.com/catalogue/item.asp?item_code=9.70039

 

 

 

  Kleine Geistliche Konzerte

Sete Lágrimas

MU Records MU0102

MU Records: http://www.murecords.com

Sete Lagrimas: http://www.setelagrimas.com

 

 

Canticum Canticorum I

Ebor Singers

Borea Music

Boreas Music: http://www.boreasmusic.com

Ebor Singers: http://www.boreasmusic.com/artisi_eborsingers.asp

 

 

Ravenna Sanctus

Chanticleer

Warner Classics R2 146364

Chanticleer: http://www.chanticleer.org

 

#

Canticum Canticorum II

Singer Pur

Oehms Classics OC 803

Oehms Classics: http://www.oehmsclassics.de

Singer Pur: http://www.singerpur.de

 

 

 

Bogoroditse Devo

St George’s Cathedral Choir, Novi Sad

http://solair.eunet.yu/~yo1/about_us.htm

 

 

 

Lamentation of the Virgin

Singer Pur

Oehms Classics OC 354

Oehms Classics: http://www.oehmsclassics.de

Singer Pur: http://www.singerpur.de

 

 

Troparion of Kassiani

A Lion’s Sleep

Trio Mediaeval

ECM New Series 1869

ECM Records: http://www.ecmrecords.com

 

 

Akáthistos Hymn

Cappella Romana, conducted by Alexander Lingas

Gothic Records CD 49210-2

Gothic Records: http://www.gothicrecords.com/akhym2cds.html

 

 

Canticum Canticorum I

Hilliard Ensemble

ECM New Series 1614/15

ECM Records: http://www.ecmrecords.com

 

 

Canticum Canticorum I

Tapestry

Telarc CD 80-486

Telarc: http://www.telarc.com

 

 

Canticum Canticorum I

Musica Intima

Atma Classique ACD2 2284

Musica Intima: www.musicaintima.org

 

 

Canticum Canticorum I

Harvestehude Chamber Choir/Claus Bantzer

Arte Nova Classics 2582513

 

 

Canticum Canticorum I

Schola Cantorum of Sacred Heart Church/Donald Kendrick

Collegium SC3203CD

 

 

Nunc dimittis

Singer Pur

Ars Musici AMP 5035-2 (English version)

 

 

The Wild Swans at Coole

Singer Pur

Ars Musici AMP 5035-2

Singer Pur: http://www.singerpur.de

 

 

Arkhangelos

Tapestry

Telarc CD-80534

Telarc: http://www.telarc.com

 

 

Arkhangelos

English Chamber Choir/Guy Protheroe

Sony SK 89281

English Chamber Choir:  http://www.englishchamberchoir.com

 

 

Passion and Resurrection

Red Byrd and Cappella Amsterdam/Daniel Reuss

Hyperion CDA 66999

Hyperion Records: http://www.hyperion-records.co.uk

 

 

Le Renard et le Buste

Singer Pur

Ars Musici AM 1229-2

Singer Pur: http://www.singerpur.de

 

 

Endechas y Canciones

Hilliard Ensemble

ECM New Series 1614/15

ECM Records: http://www.ecmrecords.com

 

 

Words of the Angel

Trio Mediaeval

ECM New Series 1753

ECM Records: http://www.ecmrecords.com

 

 

 

 

Return to Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 24.05.2017

 

© 2004 Ivan Moody